| Contact Sam |  Site map |

Volume 2

Recorded by Matt Miller

With Assorted Sidemen: Bass: L A Tooten; Keys: Scott Hooker; Drum: Terry Creedon; Drum: Jay Paul; Keys: Dan Lawrence, Guitar: Russell Malone; Bass: John Ivy; Sax: Tony Chasinga??; Vocals Kathy Carlille

    Kenneth Ray "Thumbs" Carllile

Promote Your Page Too

|   © Sam McPherson - Guitar   |   Contact   |   Top of page   |